Pregnancy must have!

I have been using the ‘Healthy Mummy Body Sculpting Lotion’ since I recieved it a few weeks ago (12th of March to be precise) and I love it!

There are days where I do forget and believe me, I know about. I itch and itch and itch and unfortunately, in my last pregnancy a few years ago, I suffered with PUPPPS rash so any sort of itching this time round I’m very cautious of and so am trying to moisturize every day.
I can highly recommend this product as it is helping relieve all my dry skin, itchiness, and it smells fantastic ❤️

Body Sculpting Lotion

 

Here is an article on someone else’s experience with PUPPPs Rash: Pregnant mum’s rash covered her whole body: ‘The pain and the itch was unbearable’

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.